Contact

Head Office – Song Saa Private Island

#108e1 Street 19,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reservations: +855 236 860 360
Island Switchboard: +855 23 989 009  

Email:
reservations@songsaa.com


UK Sales & Marketing Office

Lisa Rawlings
UK Sales and Marketing Office
Unit 1, Maida Vale Business Centre, Mead Road,
Cheltenham, Glos GL53 7ER
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 255483
Email: lisa@ljrconsultancy.co.ukljr@songsaa.com

 

UK Press Office

Bird Travel PR
10 Acklam Rd, London W10 5QZ
Tel: +44 207 112 8824
Email: hello@birdtravelpr.com
Twitter: @birdtravelpr
Web: www.birdtravelpr.com

Singapore Sales, PR & Marketing Office

Heavens Portfolio
Christine Galle Luczak

Singapore Sales and Marketing Office
450 North Bridge Road
#05-01 Nam Peng Building
188732 Singapore
Telephone: +65 98 38 35 99
Email: christine@heavensportfolio.com, heavensportfolio@songsaa.com

 

 

Hong Kong Sales, PR & Marketing Office

Jacqueline Matthews
Hong Kong Sales and Marketing Office
Room 2101, Kwai Hung Holdings Center
89 King’s road – Hong Kong
Telephone: +852 2571 3018
Email: hkoffice@heavensportfolio.com, heavensportfolio@songsaa.com

 

Taiwan Sales, PR & Marketing Office

Lesley Lin
Taiwan Sales and Marketing Office
2F-2 No 795, Pa Te road
Sec 4, Taipei – Taiwan
Telephone: +886 (0) 988 664 001
Email: taiwanoffice@heavensportfolio.com, heavensportfolio@songsaa.com

 

India Sales, PR & Marketing Office

Mumbai
Lubna Mukhi

India Sales and Marketing Office
B/001, Shree Raj Laxmi, Off. Link Road, Padma Nagar, Borivali (W), Mumbai 400092 India
Telephone: +91 99 3062 5105
Email: lubna@heavensportfolio.com, heavensportfolio@songsaa.com

 

Hita Baikampady
India Sales and Marketing Office
B/001, Shree Raj Laxmi, Off. Link Road, Padma Nagar, Borivali (W), Mumbai 400092 India
Telephone: +91 22 2833 2099 , +91 98 2084 9087
Email: indianoffice@heavensportfolio.com

 

Delhi
Vani Singh
India Sales and Marketing Office
Telephone: +91 85 8884 5453
Email: northindia@heavensportfolio.com

Australian Sales Office

Liz Rodgers
P.O. Box 437, Spit Junction, Sydney NSW 2088
Tel: +61-2-9969-3257 M: +61-414-251-157
Email: liz@songsaa.com

 

Japan

Yuki Obara
Kentos Network Co., Ltd.
#205 Calm Minami Aoyama, 4-16-16 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 Japan
Phone: +81 3 3403 5328
Fax: +81 3 3403 5329
E-mail: yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp

 

Germany PR Office

Elisabeth Knöpfle
Schaffelhuber Communications
Infanteriestrasse 19
Haus 5/OG
80797 Munich, Germany
Email elisabeth.k@schaffelhuber-communications.de

Germany Sales & Marketing Office

Elisabeth Reis
Ulli Fink Tourism Marketing
Landshuter Allee 49
80637 Munich, Germany
Email elisabeth@uftm.de

U.S. Sales, Marketing and PR Office

JG Black Book of Travel
350 7th Avenue
Suite 1104
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: +212 967 5895

PR: Erin McKeon
Email: erin@jgblackbook.com

Sales: Greg Santulli
Email: gregs@jgblackbook.com