Contact

Head Office – Song Saa Private Island

#108e1 Street 19,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reservations: +855 236 860 360
Island Switchboard: +855 23 989 009  

Email:
reservations@songsaa.com


UK Sales & Marketing Office

Lisa Rawlings
UK Sales and Marketing Office
Unit 1, Maida Vale Business Centre, Mead Road,
Cheltenham, Glos GL53 7ER
Tel: +44 (0) 1242 255483
Email: lisa@ljrconsultancy.co.uk

 

UK Press Office

Bird Travel PR
10 Acklam Rd, London W10 5QZ
Tel: +44 207 112 8824
Email: hello@birdtravelpr.com
Twitter: @birdtravelpr
Web: www.birdtravelpr.com

 

China, Taiwan & Hong Kong – Sales Marketing and PR

INFINITE LUXURY

Joanne Tang
Managing Director
joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Hong Kong Office
Suite B, Level 4 Queen¹s Tower,
31-37 Lok Ku Road, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
T. +852 3588 3930
hongkong@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Shanghai Office
Suite 314, Building 5
Huangpu Garden Commercial Building,
Lane 1108 South Xizang Road,
Huangpu District, 200021,
Shanghai, China
T. +86 21 5386 1261
shanghai@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Australian Sales Office

Liz Rodgers
P.O. Box 437, Spit Junction, Sydney NSW 2088
Tel: +61-2-9969-3257 M: +61-414-251-157
Email: liz@songsaa.com

 

Germany PR Office

Elisabeth Knöpfle
Schaffelhuber Communications
Infanteriestrasse 19
Haus 5/OG
80797 Munich, Germany
Email elisabeth.k@schaffelhuber-communications.de

Germany Sales & Marketing Office

Elisabeth Reis
Ulli Fink Tourism Marketing
Landshuter Allee 49
80637 Munich, Germany
Email elisabeth@uftm.de

 

USA Sales & Marketing

Kurtz Ahlers and Associates

West Coast

JoAnn Kurtz-Ahlers
President
28072 Las Brisas del Mar
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Email: joann@kurtzahlers.com

Office: +1 949-487-0522
Fax: +1 949-487-1244
Mobile: +1 404-915-8728

East Coast

Dora Karanikas
336 Riverside Drive, 2C
New York, NY 10025

Email: dora@kurtzahlers.com
Office/Mobile: +1 917-319-6718