Contact

Head Office – Hong Kong

Workshop 2,10/F The Factory
1 Yip Fat St,
Wong Chuk Hang
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2343-2388

Phnom Penh Office

#108e1 Street 19,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Reservations: +855 236-860-360
E-mail: reservations@songsaa.com

Song Saa Private Island

General Manager

Bradlie Goian

Island Switchboard: +855 23-989-009


Corporate Office Sales

Director of Sales

Jared Green

E-mail: jared@songsaa.com

Corporate Office PR

Director of Communications

Anjali Nihalchand

Tel: +852 2343-2388
E-mail: pr@songsaa.com


International Sales Offices

UK Sales Office

Kurtz-Ahlers and Associates

Justine Mastin

Willow End, 4 Splash Lane,
Castor, Cambs, PE5 7BD.  UK

Mobile: +44 792-014-4996
E-mailjustine@kurtzahlers.com
www.kurtzahlers.com

 

Australian Sales Office

Liz Rodgers

P.O. Box 437, Spit Junction,
Sydney NSW 2088

Tel: +61-2-9969-3257
Mobile: +61-414-251-157
E-mail: liz@songsaa.com

 

USA Sales & Marketing Office

Kurtz Ahlers and Associates

JoAnn Kurtz-Ahlers

West Coast Office

28072 Las Brisas del Mar
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Tel: +1 949-487-0522
Mobile: +1 404-915-8728
Fax: +1 949-487-1244
E-mail: joann@kurtzahlers.com

Dora Karanikas

East Coast Office

336 Riverside Drive, 2C
New York, NY 1 0025

Tel: +1 917-319-6718
E-mail: dora@kurtzahlers.com
www.kurtzahlers.com

 

Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Sales & Marketing Office

Ulli Fink Tourism Marketing

Britta Spitzley

Landshuter Allee 49
80637 Munich, Germany

Tel: +49 89-1392769-16
E-mail
: britta@ullifink.com
www.ullifink.com

 

China, Taiwan & Hong Kong Sales & Marketing Office

Infinite Luxury

Joanne Tang

Hong Kong Office

Suite B, Level 4 Queen¹s Tower,
31-37 Lok Ku Road, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3588-3930
E-mail: joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com

 

Shanghai Office

Suite 314, Building 5
Huangpu Garden Commercial Building,
Lane 1108 South Xizang Road,
Huangpu District, 200021,
Shanghai, China

Tel: +86 21-5386-1261
E-mail:shanghai@infiniteluxurygroup.com
www.infiniteluxurygroup.com

 

Singapore Sales

SG Luxe Collection Pte Ltd

Shiela Gomez

391B Orchard Road,
#23-01 Ngee Ann City Tower B,
Singapore 330009

Tel: +65 9650-7500
E-mail: shiela@sgluxecollection.com
www.sgluxecollection.com

International PR Offices

UK PR Office

Bird Travel PR

Freya Costello

10 Acklam Rd,
London W10 5QZ

Tel: +44 207-112-8824
E-mail: hello@birdtravelpr.com
www.birdtravelpr.com

 

Australian PR office

Lifestyle Marketing

Lara Dawson

Top Floor
30-32 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: +61 40404-3022
E-mail: laradawson@lifestylemarketing.com.au
www.lifestylemarketing.com.au

 

USA PR office

Victoria King Public Relations

Carol Ann Kelley-Elwell

12381 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 203
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Tel: +1 310-207-5175
Mobile: +1 805-451-7894
E-mail: carolann@vkpr.com
www.vkpr.com

 

Germany PR Office

Schaffelhuber Communications

Claudia Bendl

Infanteriestrasse 19
Haus 5/OG
80797 Munich, Germany

Tel: + 49 89-7879791-05
E-mail: claudia.b@schaffelhuber-communications.de
www.schaffelhuber-communications.de

 

China, Taiwan & Hong Kong PR Office

Petrie PR Hong Kong

Linda Petrie

Rm 502, 5/F, Winsome House,
73, Wyndham Street, Central
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2521-9608
E-mail: linda@petriepr.com
http://petriepr.com/

 

Singapore PR office

Bolt Industries

May Yip

8 Sin Ming Road
#01-01 Sin Ming Centre
Singapore 575628

Tel: +65 9060-9130
E-mail: may@bolt.sg
www.bolt.sg